Styrelsen

Ordförande Pierre Huisman 070-575 54 40 pierre.huisman71@gmail.com
Sekreterare Tony Nordlund 0930-302 02,
070-573 52 96
tony.nordlund@nashnet.nu
Kassör Agneta Bjällskog-Åberg 0930-310 66,
073-180 29 72
neta63@yahoo.se
Ledamot Bertil Johansson 0930-330 47,
070-566 15 65
lillbertil@telia.com
Ledamot Sture Johansson 0930-303 29,
070-662 22 84
sture.johansson@nashnet.nu
Ledamot Bert-Åke Westlund 0930-100 75,
070-324 62 32
bertake.westlund@nashnet.nu
Ledamot Bengt Jonsson 0930-309 06,
070-660 23 63
bejo@nordiq.net
Suppleant Gunnar Andersson 070-623 65 14 gunnar@rundvikstuveri.se
Suppleant Hans Abrahamsson 070-514 20 38 hansabrahamsson@nashnet.nu
Hamnkapten Kjell-Göran Wård 0930-30409,
070-537 98 68
farward@home.se
Miljöombud Mikael Bäckström 0930-401 43 hocky63@hotmail.com
Utbildn./ Klubblad Lena Nimrodsson 0930-306 34,
0930-316 05
lena.nimrodsson@sv.se
Revisor Kjell Hammarström 0930- 308 56,
070- 326 31 19
kjell@khadb.se
Revisor Helen Persson 070-2447524  
Revisorsuppleant Vanja Westlund 0930- 100 75 bertake.westlund@nashnet.nu
Valberedning (sammank.) Ingemar Åberg 0930- 310 66,
070- 663 12 79
ingemar.aberg.borox@telia.com
Valberedning Patrik Pernehall